Reviews

*Individual results may vary

Source

Procedure


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Terri I. | Source: Google Reviews | November 15, 2017
Doctors and staff are very sensitive to patient needs and concerns. The office is clean, bright and comfortable which provides an atmosphere of calm. I highly recommend this facility to anyone, especially to those like me who have dental phobia!

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Daniel S. | Source: Google Reviews | November 6, 2017
Phenomenal place! Friendly staff, great work, peaceful and professional environment 10/10!

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Emily R. | Source: Google Reviews | July 14, 2017
Dr. Patty took out my wisdom teeth while I was home for summer break from college. He's very nice and I relaxed a lot once I realized he is also a horse person. His staff is also super friendly. I did not have any pain at all after I got my teeth out. I even got to keep my teeth as souvenirs, which I thought was pretty cool! I definitely recommend his to anyone getting their wisdom teeth out!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Chris | Source: Google Reviews | January 18, 2017

Been using Dr Patty for 15 years, love him!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Tina P. | Source: Yelp | September 3, 2015

Dr. Patty and his staff are some of the best you'll ever find!  I am a certified dental assistant who is now a stay at home mom after working in the dental profession for years.  I highly recommend Dr. Patty and his team for your dental needs!  They are passionate about what they do and provide a professional, caring and calm atmosphere for their patients.  Dr. Patty is compassionate and his "bed-side" manner is hard to find. His team are highly trained in  cutting -edge technology and provide the best dental care available.  This team operates much like a family and their "team" effort approach does not go unnoticed.  Thanks to Dr. Patty and his team for the hard work and dedication to both their patients and community!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kirk S. | Source: Google Reviews | December 18, 2015

Great doctor and staff. 


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Sallie L. | Source: Google Reviews | December 4, 2015

Great experience! Dr Patty did a great job & the entire staff are all very nice!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Reed J. | Source: Google Reviews | December 15, 2015

Wonderful experience!! The staff was friendly and helpful! Highly recommend Dr. Patty!!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Micala G. | Source: Google Reviews | January 11, 2016

Always great service! Everyone there is so kind and helpful. I feel very welcome and comfortable each time I visit. The best around!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Sandra C. | Source: Google Reviews | January 5, 2016

I was very pleased with the procedure that Dr. Patty did. The office and staff were all very nice and professional. Highly recommend!!!!!!!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Lisa C. | Source: Google Reviews | January 15, 2016
My mother had dental problems all of her adult life due to a car accident when she was in her 20's. At 80 she had to have all of her teeth removed. Though we had hoped that she could have dental implants, it wasn't possible due to her increasing dementia. Dr. Patty was gentle and reassuring with my mom. The staff was great, too, all kind and professional. My mom had little to no pain and they worked seamlessly with our dentist to get her fit for dentures. I would recommend Union Oral Surgery to anyone, especially friends and family.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Charlene S. | Source: Google Reviews | January 29, 2016

Dr. Patty (and his team) exceeded my expectations on levels that they defined. My surgery was a very professional one--I was treated with respect, and made to feel right at home throughout the entire procedure. The results were great! I only wish that I had elected to have the implant done sooner! Thank you!!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Brandon M. | Source: Google Reviews | February 29, 2016

Dr Patty is a wonderful surgeon. My surgery went great!! He has a fantastic office with a very helpful staff who answered all my questions about my insurance. Clean and well kept office. Will recommend to all friends and family.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Tim T. | Source: Google Reviews | November 29, 2016

As a highly skilled Doctor and surgeon, Dr. Patty is understanding ,competent and will make your visit a good one. Hes good, Real good


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Shannon O. | Source: Google Reviews | August 29, 2016

I have never had a major surgery before and I was extremely nervous about having my wisdom teeth removed, but Dr. Lam and Union Oral Surgery made it a super comfortable experience! During my consultation, Dr. Lam was so fun to talk to and he thoroughly explained the procedure and lots of FAQ's. He and the rest of his staff wanted me to fully understand what I was going to be experiencing, which made me feel a lot more confident. On the morning of my surgery, I was still pretty nervous but the calming atmosphere of the waiting room put my mind at ease. The nurses were pleasant and I never felt so relaxed sitting in the chair waiting to be put to sleep. I didn't even need to count backwards. The surgery was quick and painless and my first day of recovery was pleasant. Dr. Lam even called to make sure that I was doing okay after surgery. I thought that was very nice :) I would definitely recommend Union Oral Surgery to anyone in the area who needs to have their wisdom teeth removed! Thanks so much!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Beth F. | Source: Yelp | January 20, 2016

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Patty and his staff!  He treated my triplet boys for wisdom teeth removal and it could not have gone any smoother. Thank you Dr. Patty and Staff!!!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from K B. | Source: Yelp | February 26, 2015

Great office and staff.  Have been very impressed with their work on our family.  This place provides amazing care and service.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Samantha S. | Source: Yelp | July 9, 2012

Such a great team of people - I had my wisdom teeth removed here and the staff was so kind. I had Dr. Valiquette do my surgery and she was great. My sister had Dr. Patty do hers a few years ago and he was also great. I would definitely recommend this place.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jacqueline H. | Source: Yelp | November 22, 2011

Dr. Patty and staff are amazing! Prompt and professional! This is the place for you!!!!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kevin J. | Source: Yelp | May 18, 2011

Great doctor and team.  You will definitely feel comfortable having your surgery done here!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous

Words cannot express how professional your staff was during my procedure. Helen is a wonderful caring employee and she made my experience special. Thank you again and I will be sure to give your business all the credit for what I’m sure will be wonderful results.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous

Helen and Dr. Steve,

Your kindness and attention make every visit a real pleasure.

Many Thanks!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous

Most luxurious, wonderful, relaxing…facial ever! Thank you Helen.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous

Helen,

Thank you so much for your wonderful pampering. I enjoyed every aspect. I will tell all my friends!

Thanks again,


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous

Helen,

I would love to tip you $100 or more! That was amazing! Thank you so much and thank you to Susie and Dr. Patty! See you soon!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous

Saw Dr. Patty for an implant that I had put off for years. Zero pain after the procedure, went off without a hitch. Genuinely appreciate the warmth and professionalism of all his staff and of course, Dr. Patty.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous

Dr. Patty and Helen,

“If you could see my face right now, you’d see a look of gratitude.” Not to mention…a huge new smile you gave me.

Thanks so much,


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Johnny P.
The staff at Union Oral Surgery and Dental Implant Center are the nicest people I have encountered in any doctors office. Very professional and caring. Thank You for a Great Experience